Die Übernahme der vorhandenen Kundendaten in unser neues Shopsystem hat leider zu Sicherheitslücken geführt, mit denen wir nicht gerechnet hatten. Zugunsten der Datensicherheit haben wir jetzt alle vorhandenen Profile im Webshop gelöscht. Vorhandene Bestellungen sowie daran verknüpfte Datenänderungen haben wir natürlich vorher übernommen und lokal gesichert. Ab sofort müssen sich deshalb leider auch Bestandskunden noch einmal als Neukunde registrieren.

sadomaso1Taking over existing profiles of our clients into the new shopsystem unfortunately became a major security problem that we did not expect. Towards the safety of your data and private informations we decided to delete all existing profles in the webshop now. Existing orders as well as connected changes in your profile has been kept and stored before this operation. From now on unfortunately also existing clients has to register as new users again on this system.